Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
October 19, 2017

Board of Directors

Sammy Fox - President  president3523@gmail.com

James Witt - Vice President  jamesjwitt@gmail.com

Erik Baskin - Secretary  erikbaskin@charter.net

Eric Lokkart - Treasurer  3523treasurer@gmail.com

Jody Larson - Sergeant at Arms  jnjlarson@charter.net

Armondo Gutierrez - Director  agutierrez@slocityfirefighters.org

Alec Flatos - Director  flatos@me.com

John MacDonald - Director  jmacboys@gmail.com

Matt Polkow - Director mpolkow@gmail.com

John Callahan Memorial Softball Tournament

Fourth Annual

John Callahan

Memorial Charity Softball Tournament

November 7th 2015, 8AM-6PM

El Chorro Regional Park, San Luis Obispo

Click here to begin registering online

Come join us for our double elimination ten-team softball tournament: an event for the whole family!

This year's event will feature two fields, a bounce house, music, and a local food vendor.

Registration is $300 per team and is due by November 2nd.  See registration page for rules and details.

Contact Armando Gutierrez at (805) 588-8719 or email us at softball@slocityfirefighters.org

Click here to download the event flyer

All proceeds to benefit the charitable giving and scholarship efforts of the SLO City Firefighters' Association.


Nov 10, 2015
Thanks to all who made this day so successful.  Thanks to director Armando Gutierrez and all those who supported him.  Big thanks to Dusty Renner (right hand man) and all support staff (Big Cat Hoover).  Kudos to Alec Flatos for our L3523 easy-up.  Way to represent.


Page Last Updated: Nov 10, 2015 (17:17:14)
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< October 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
San Luis Obispo City Firefighters Local 3523
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

69249 hits since Apr 01, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image